Besame Mucho

Still my birth month!

This track is my live jamming session with the piano maestro and I picked this beautiful classic song that’s probably the most sung Mexican song around the world!

Below is the English translation of the song:

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
As if tonight were
The last time

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
For I am afraid of having you
And losing you all over again.

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
As if tonight were
The last time

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
For I am afraid of having you
And losing you all over again.

I want to have you close to me
To see myself in your eyes
To see you next to me
Think that perhaps tomorrow
I will be far
So far away from you

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
As if tonight were
The last time

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
For I am afraid of having you
And losing you all over again.

I want to have you close to me
To see myself in your eyes
To see you next to me
Think that perhaps tomorrow
I will be far
So far away from you

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
As if tonight were
The last time

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
For I am afraid of having you
And losing you all over again.”

 

Taken from http://lyricstranslate.com/en/besame-mucho-kiss-me-lot.html-1#songtranslation#ixzz32oYwGfe5

2 thoughts on “Besame Mucho

  1. I miss our live jamming session with the maestro…i love watchin & listenin to you in rehearsals like this one…just havin fun, enjoyin, unwindin, magtatawanan lang pag may nagkamali 🙂

Your $0.02 are welcome! :)

