Birds of the Same Bellpepper Flock Together

You who are less than I am
Less beautiful
Less talented
Less skilled
More dumb

You who like to please me
Amuse me
Agree with me
Assure me
Exaggeratedly

Keep close
But stay away
I’ll let you know
Only those that I could say
Musn’t ask a lot
Just follow when I say keep your mouth shut

It’s always better this way
Safe talk
A few compliments

I’ll say what you want to hear
If you say what I need to hear
Cause we are friends

Or so you think

20140317-215342.jpg

Your $0.02 are welcome! :)

