Always a Fan

Ah, interesting. Especially if you consider the fact that this blogsite is rather private and never advertised to friends.

And my top 2 consistent and avid (not actual WordPress) followers are here again. Top 3’s at the lower half this week. Like the top 2, I get views from here even when I don’t post. I just don’t know anyone from that part of the world, though. Hmm…

Keep it coming, honey! I’ve always known. They noticed, too. 😉

20140313-010655.jpg

Your $0.02 are welcome! :)

