Music Revisited

My manager just couldn’t contain her happiness when she found yet another person who has my song on his/her mobile phone. I’ve happily heard of strangers downloading my Tagalog song, an English song, and my cover of “My Baby Just Cares for Me”; but I am unusually flattered that the latter was “on the website” saved on a hardcore follower’s phone (not here on WordPress, though, cause the only site that has it on auto-play is my Youtube profile page or if you’re playing my Soundcloud playlist).

I’m deeply touched. This truly shows one knows nothing about me.

Anyway, I’m revisiting my first online collaboration with the talented electronica-savvy Ambient Sky (Gerard Pontino). Music is bringing that familiar smile back again for a whole new reason. 😉

Your $0.02 are welcome! :)

