Gams

Legs are but a thing. Yet, some are critical of how they appear.

I’m a fan of my mom’s legs: perfect shape (not too thin and definitely not chubby), flawless skin. Daddy told me how sexy she looked when she wore sky high heels at work. Oh, he could be very mean when he criticizes other girls’ legs. Men.

‘Guess the love for heels rubbed off on me. That and lots of walking helped keep my legs fit. But it was my best friend who made me appreciate these gams. After all, it’s one of the perks of being a woman. 😉

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Your $0.02 are welcome! :)

