You Make Me A Woman (by Chokulats)

Many times in a day I get a call from you

Can’t believe it’s been three years since you started to

I’m a woman because of you

Got me thinking and fighting for myself

Took the time to be there like you never left

I’m a woman because of you

And though I can be stubborn, you held on for me

Made me feel I’m the most beautiful thing you’ll ever see

Baby, they don’t know how you’ve changed me

See what a woman is capable to be

I feel sexy, I feel lovely

I feel like I can be what I want to be

Need to be

Now that you brought out the woman in me

A woman is fierce and feisty, but let me give you the lock

I can be as sweet as honey, give you a teasing catwalk

I’m a woman

And you are my man

Your $0.02 are welcome! :)

