I Write My Life

There’s no limit to possibilities
There’s no limit to what you can be
It’s what you write
Know that you’re the author of your life

No illness is incurable
No battle is not winnable
When you will it
Know that you have the power to

Soar high
And eveything you write of is your life
And every thought you think of becomes alive
Right before your eyes
It’s not fate, it’s what you write

You’ve been frowning and you have complained
Always searching for someone to blame
But it’s your life
Everything’s because of what you write

Relationships, happiness, wealth, career
You’re the driver behind the steering wheel
If it’s good you write, why shouldn’t it show in your life

Soar high
And eveything you write of is your life
And every thought you think of becomes alive
Right before your eyes
It’s not fate, it’s what you write
And I won’t wait for chance to come
Sometimes, it’s not an opportunity
Where I would go won’t just come along
It’s all in me
Good or bad, happy or sad
Unconsciously,
Is what I did to me

There’s no limit to possibilities
There’s no limit to what I can be
It’s what I write
I know I’m the author of my life

Your $0.02 are welcome! :)

