You’ll Be Mine

You think I’m a shy girl

You think I won’t rule your world

But think twice, ’cause you’ll be mine

And I’ve been eyeing you for quite a while

I’ve been holding back my feelings

This unrequited love won’t go away

Until I do something today

 

Cause I… I am what you’ve been waiting for

And you… you won’t have to wait. No more…

Just open up your eyes it’s love that you will find

And, darling, I just know that you’ll be mine

 

I.. I know you’ve met some girls

But none… no, none of them ruled your world

And that’s fine, now that you’ll be mine

And I’ve been eyeing you for quite a while

I’ve been holding back my feelings

This unrequited love won’t go away

Until I do something today

 

Cause I… I am what you’ve been waiting for

And you… you won’t have to wait. No more…

Just open up your eyes, it’s love that you will find

And, darling, I just know that you’ll be mine

 

And now you’re looking straight at me

It’s like you’ve never ever seen me

One look and I just know that you’ll fall

Head over heels, crazily, clumsily,

Swooning and sighing, madly in love with me

It’s just a matter of time

 

I am what you’ve been waiting for

And you… you won’t have to wait. No more…

Just open up your eyes it’s love that you will find

And, darling, I just know that you’ll be mine

 

And I’m yours and you’ll be mine

I’m yours and you’ll be mine (3x)

It’s just a matter of time…

Your $0.02 are welcome! :)

